When you edit a Collection, you can click the X button to take a Participant out. However, when you do this, you are given a prompt asking if you want to "Remove" or "Delete" the Participant from the Collection.

  • Remove the Participant will be taken out of the Collection. However, when in reporting, there will still be evidence that the Participant has been in the Collection (such as the date that the Participant was removed from the Collection).

  • Delete there will be no record of the Participant ever being in the Collection when reporting. However, deleting the Participant from the Collection will not delete their responses in Collection TouchPoints. You will need to delete those individually.

When a Participant is dismissed from a Program, they are automatically removed from their active Collections in that Program.


Did this answer your question?