Please complete the following steps to disable a Program in ETO:
When disabling a Program, Participants currently enrolled remained enrolled. Their Dashboard will show the enrollment as "[Program Name] (disabled)".
A disabled Program will no longer show in the Site/Program menu at the top of ETO.
Disabling a Program does NOT delete Program data. Data is still accessible via Reporting.
If you disable a Program and then in the future want to re-enabled it, Staff that had access to the Program prior to disabling it will still have access after it is re-enabled.