Manage Programs | Auto-Dismiss Participants

Allows for Participants to be automatically dismissed from a Program when they meet date or time criteria.

Updated over a week ago
  1. Expand the Navigation Bar

 2. Click on Site Administration

 3. Select "Manage Programs"
​ 
 4. Click Edit next to the appropriate Program

 5. Check the box for Auto-Dismiss Participants

 6. There are two options for criteria:

  • Define the number of days and the exact time for the Participants to be dismissed.

  • Define the number of hours for the Participants to be dismissed.

In other words, after the set amount of days or set amount of hours a Participant is enrolled, they will automatically be dismissed.

  7. Select a Reason for Dismissal (required for either option)
​ 
  8. Click Save

Did this answer your question?