In the event a participant is accidentally dismissed from a program, we have to delete their dismissal record and re-enroll them. By default, only Site Managers and Enterprise Managers are able to make any edits and delete Program History Records. This setting can be adjusted in "Manage My Site (NEW)."

The first part of the process is to delete the inaccurate Program History:

  1. On the Navigation Bar, select "Participants."

  2. Select "View/Edit Participant."

  3. Check off Include Dismissed Participants in Results.


  4. Search for and select the Participant's name.

  5. Click on the Participant you wish to delete the inaccurate Program History for.

  6. Click the Program History button at the top of the page.


    Make sure to take note of the Program Start Date.

  7. Delete the Program History that includes the accidental dismissal.

    Once you have deleted the Program dismissal you will need to re-enroll the Participant using their original start date.

*Note* - Deleting a participant's Program History does not remove any Touchpoint responses submitted during that enrollment.

Did this answer your question?