To change the program that a user account first logs in to: 

Open your Navigation Bar if it is collapsed 

Click on Site Administration 

Select Manage User Accounts 

Find the user account you're looking for 

Click "Edit" in the Take Action column next to the user name

Scroll down to the Site/Program Access tab 

In the "Default Program" drop down select a program from the drop-down to be the default program 

Click "Save." A pop up box will appear notifying you of the successful update when it has finished processing 

Did this answer your question?