This feature allows TouchPoints to be taken, updated, and reviewed for Entities. Users can search for a Entity by Entity name and then click on the Entity name to view that Entities previously recorded responses. Dismissed Entities are only included in the search if the “Include Dismissed Entities in results” checkbox is selected.
Based on TouchPoint security permissions, a list of TouchPoints that have been previously recorded for the Entity will display. The responses will be grouped by TouchPoint; to view the individual responses, Users will click the toggle to expand (ordered by date completed). The date last updated, identifier, Collection (if applicable), Staff who recorded the TouchPoint, and status will all be displayed. Users have the option to view, edit, delete, or go to the TouchPoint Dashboard all based on security permissions for the given TouchPoint.
From the same page, a new TouchPoint can be completed for the Entity via the “Take New TouchPoint” button or by clicking the quick “Take New” option that displays next to the TouchPoint name. If the User selects the Take New TouchPoint button, a drop-down menu will appear with all the TouchPoints available to the User to complete for this Entity. If only one TouchPoint is available, the page will re-direct to the Record TouchPoint page for that TouchPoint.
Administrator tip: If TouchPoints are not appearing as you expect, confirm the following TouchPoint settings:
Security allows Users in the Program and of the appropriate roles to Record the TouchPoint.
Security above is applied to Entities.
Settings are not limited to only allow the TouchPoint to be completed once per Entity or per enrollment.
You may have a box at the top of the page to "Show responses from previous enrollments". This option is related to TouchPoint Enrollment Filter Settings.