All Collections
ETO Support
ETO Support Policies
ETO Support | Scheduled Maintenance
ETO Support | Scheduled Maintenance
Updated over a week ago

ETO has scheduled maintenance on the fourth Saturday of every month beginning at 7pm Central Time and ending at 3am Central Time. These windows can occasionally include intermittent downtime, preventing access to ETO. Below is a list of all scheduled maintenance windows for ETO.

These dates are subject to change. Updates will be reflected in this article.

In-product reminders are posted 3-7 days prior to the maintenance window. Additionally, maintenance windows are posted on our public status page.

North America

  • Saturday, January 27, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, February 24, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, March 23, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, April 20, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, May 25, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, June 22, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, July 27, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, August 31, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, September 28, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, October 26, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, November 23, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, December 21, 2024, 7 pm - 3 am CT

Australia

  • Saturday, January 26, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, February 23, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, March 22, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, April 19, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, May 24, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, June 21, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, July 26, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, August 30, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, September 27, 2024 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, October 25, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, November 22, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, December 20, 2024, 1 am - 9 am AEST

Did this answer your question?