ETO has scheduled maintenance on the fourth Saturday of the month. These windows can occasionally include intermittent downtime, preventing access to ETO. Below is a list of all scheduled maintenance windows for ETO.

These dates are subject to change. Updates will be reflected in this article.

In-product reminders will be posted 3-7 days prior to the maintenance window.

North America

  • Saturday, January 28, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, February 25, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, March 25, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, April 22, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, May 27, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, June 24, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, July 22, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, August 26, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, September 23, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, October 28, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, November 25, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

  • Saturday, December 23, 2023, 7 pm - 3 am CT

Australia

  • Saturday, January 28, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, February 25, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, March 25, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, April 22, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, May 27, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, June 24, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, July 22, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, August 26, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, September 23, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, October 28, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, November 25, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

  • Saturday, December 23, 2023, 1 am - 9 am AEST

Did this answer your question?