If you need to remove a Participant's Program enrollment record, you can do that though Participant Program History.

To access a Participant's program history, you can navigate there through a couple of ways:

Option 1 – From the Navigation Bar, go to "Participant History" > "Participant Program History".


Option 2 – From the Quick Search, search for the Participant. Once you have found them, select their name, and from the fly-out menu, you may have the option for Program History. 


Option 3 – From the "View/Edit Participant" page, you can click the button at the top for Program History.


Once you are at the Participant's Program History, you will see a column for "Take Action". 

If you are able to see the trash can icon, you can delete a Participant's Program history. If you do not have any icons here, you do not have access to delete a Participant's Program history.

The setting for allowing Users access to delete Program history is found under "Site Administration" > "Manage My Site (NEW)" > Security Settings. 

By default, this setting will be set to Site Managers.

Did this answer your question?