Default Role: Enterprise Manager

Within the Reporting Dashboard, ETO Results can be managed in a number of ways including: Viewing, Editing, Moving, and Deleting.

To begin any of these actions, first select the "Documents" tab.

Search for the report and right-click it to open a menu.

Select "View" to launch the report just as it would be launched from the View Reports page in ETO.

  • The report will launch in the same window, and the User can navigate back to the Documents list at any time.

Select "Properties" to change the name of the report and provide a description.

  • Select "Save" in the bottom right corner to save changes.

Select "Modify" to edit the report the same as it would be if the report was launched from the View Reports page in ETO and selecting "Edit".

  • The report will launch in the same window, and the User can navigate back to the Document List at any time.

Select "Schedule" to run the report automatically and have instances of the report emailed to specified individuals.

  • See ETO Results Automated Reports for more information on this feature.

Select "Organize" to move the report to a new folder, duplicate the report, or delete the report.

To move a report from one folder to another (for instance from a Public Folder to My Favorites), select "Cut".

  • Navigate to the destination folder, right-click, and select "Paste". 

To duplicate a report, select "Copy".

  • Navigate to the destination folder, or stay in the same folder, and right-click and select "Paste".

To delete a report, select "Delete".

  • Note: this permanently deletes the report - it is not disabled.

  • To restore a deleted report will be an hourly charge at the current billable rate.

Did this answer your question?