If you are a recipient of an approval form that is set up to send you dashboard messages when there are pending referrals, you may see the following.

In-Depth Instructions

Step 1 – When you are on My Dashboard, you may see the following at the top of the dashboard.

Step 2 – Click on the link to be taken straight to the View Approvals screen.

Step 3 – You can also check the box to close and not display the message again.

Did this answer your question?