Administrators can add messages or notification to inform Connect Participants of relevant information. 

Notifications will go to ALL participants in that have access to Connect and can be set to certain time ranges.

The Participant will see the notification in the upper right corner of their Connect login.

Creating a Participant Notification

Step 1.  Click on Notifications > Add Notification

Step 2: Compose the message. This message can be up to 500 Characters, be limited to a date range, and be allowed to be dismissed.

Step 3: Publish the message will appear on the participants Connect dashboard.

Updating/Editing/Disabling a Dashboard Message

Step 1: Click on Notifications on the left side panel and see the Published tab for active notifications. See the closed tab for historic notifications.

Step 2: To edit a dashboard message, Click the Pencil Icon next to the dashboard message.  

Step 3: This will bring up the edit screen. Make changes to the message and click Publish. To disable the message, click the circle with the line through Icon. This will remove the Message from all participant dashboards.

Visit the main article with links to all our other Connect Content

Did this answer your question?