By designating a Program as Confidential, all references to the program will be removed from Site-level reports. This option also limits the ability for user from other Programs to see data about Participants receiving services in the Confidential Program.

To set up a Confidential Program: 

  1. First go to Manage Programs under Site Administration on the Navigation Bar. 
  2. Select Edit next to the Program that you would like to make confidential.
  3. On the Information and Setting tab, there will be a box to mark if you would like the program to be confidential. 

   4 . Check the box and click Save

Did this answer your question?